EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

FAYETTEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS


Seanne Farrar
Last Names A-B
seanne.farrar@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1242
Small f7576a46 cdc4 46ae a4a5 3a7d30e4d3ea
Rajhi Thompson

Last Names C-E
rajhi.thompson@g.fayar.net
(479)-445-1535

Joey Newman
Last Names F-Hn
joey.newman@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1536

Curt Champion
Last Names Ho-L
curt.champion@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1187

Jody Whitehead
Last Names M-N
jody.wood@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1535

Cindy Marsh
Last Names O-R
cindy.marsh@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1537

Staci Petrich
Last Names S-Th
staci.petrich@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1162

Lesli Zeagler
(Department Chair)

Last Names Ti-Z
lesli.zeagler@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1180